NCGA - North Carolina General Assembly
Full Site Search:
Search Bill Text:
Find a Bill:
View Member Info:
[go to Past Legislative Calendars] [go to Current Legislative Calendar]
Legislative Calendar
North Carolina General Assembly
See the current House and Senate calendars for additional meeting information. Click on committee names below to see committee membership lists.

Official notifications, cancellations, and changes of committee meetings are sent out by the Committee Assistants of the various committees.

Mon, March 03, 2014
8:30 AM

audio speaker icon 544 LOB
1:00 PM

audio speaker icon 415 LOB
1:00 PM

audio speaker icon 544 LOB

Tue, March 04, 2014
1:00 PM

audio speaker icon 544 LOB
1:30 PM

audio speaker icon 643 LOB
2:00 PM

audio speaker icon 1228/1327 LB
3:00 PM

audio speaker icon 544 LOB

Wed, March 05, 2014
9:00 AM

audio speaker icon 643 LOB
10:00 AM

audio speaker icon 544 LOB
10:00 AM

NC campuses of EMC and ePlus

Thu, March 06, 2014
9:00 AM

audio speaker icon 544 LOB
10:00 AM

audio speaker icon 643 LOB

Fri, March 07, 2014
9:00 AM

audio speaker icon 544 LOB
10:00 AM

1027/1128 LB
10:00 AM

421 LOB
1:00 PM

audio speaker icon 415 LOB

Mon, March 10, 2014
9:00 AM

audio speaker icon 544 LOB
10:00 AM 1027/1128 LB
2:00 PM 1027/1128 LB
2:00 PM

audio speaker icon 643 LOB

Tue, March 11, 2014
10:00 AM

audio speaker icon 643 LOB

Wed, March 12, 2014
9:30 AM

audio speaker icon 544 LOB
10:00 AM

audio speaker icon 643 LOB
1:00 PM

audio speaker icon 544 LOB
1:30 PM

audio speaker icon 544 LOB

Thu, March 13, 2014
9:00 AM

audio speaker icon 544 LOB
1:00 PM

audio speaker icon 643 LOB
1:00 PM
Press Conference - Rep. Luebke
audio speaker icon Press Room LB

Mon, March 17, 2014
1:00 PM

audio speaker icon 1228/1327 LB
2:00 PM

audio speaker icon 544 LOB

Tue, March 18, 2014
9:00 AM

audio speaker icon 643 LOB
10:00 AM

audio speaker icon 544 LOB
11:00 AM
Press Conference -Rep. Earle
audio speaker icon Press Room LB
1:00 PM

audio speaker icon 643 LOB
1:00 PM

Room 5003, UNC-CH School of Law
2:00 PM

414 LOB

Wed, March 19, 2014
9:00 AM

audio speaker icon 544 LOB
10:00 AM

audio speaker icon 643 LOB
12:00 PM

Plymouth, NC (see below)
1:00 PM

audio speaker icon 544 LOB

Thu, March 20, 2014
9:30 AM

audio speaker icon 544 LOB
10:00 AM

audio speaker icon 643 LOB
1:00 PM

audio speaker icon 643 LOB

Mon, March 24, 2014
11:00 AM
Subcommittee for Fire/Rescue Pension Fund
421 LOB
1:00 PM

audio speaker icon 544 LOB

Wed, March 26, 2014
10:00 AM 1027/1128 LB
10:00 AM

audio speaker icon 643 LOB
2:00 PM

Pitt Community College - Goess Room

Thu, March 27, 2014
9:00 AM

audio speaker icon 643 LOB
1:00 PM

421 LOB

Fri, March 28, 2014
9:00 AM

DuPont State Forest Administration Building