NCGA - North Carolina General Assembly
Full Site Search:
Search Bill Text:
Find a Bill:
View Member Info:
[go to Past Legislative Calendars] [go to Current Legislative Calendar]
Legislative Calendar
North Carolina General Assembly
See the current House and Senate calendars for additional meeting information. Click on committee names below to see committee membership lists.

Official notifications, cancellations, and changes of committee meetings are sent out by the Committee Assistants of the various committees.

Mon, February 03, 2014
10:00 AM 1027/1128 LB
1:00 PM

audio speaker icon 415 LOB

Tue, February 04, 2014
10:00 AM

audio speaker icon 544 LOB
10:00 AM

audio speaker icon 643 LOB
1:00 PM

audio speaker icon 544 LOB
1:30 PM

audio speaker icon 643 LOB

Wed, February 05, 2014
10:00 AM
Task Force Against Fraud in Older Adults
1027/1128 LB
10:00 AM

424 LOB
10:00 AM

audio speaker icon 544 LOB

Thu, February 06, 2014
9:00 AM

audio speaker icon 544 LOB
10:00 AM

audio speaker icon 643 LOB
2:00 PM

IBM Main Campus, 1 Davis Drive, Durham, NC 27709

Fri, February 07, 2014
9:00 AM

audio speaker icon 1228/1327 LB
10:00 AM

1027/1128 LB

Tue, February 11, 2014
9:00 AM

audio speaker icon 643 LOB
9:30 AM

audio speaker icon 544 LOB

Wed, February 12, 2014
10:00 AM 1027/1128 LB
10:00 AM

421 LOB
12:00 PM

audio speaker icon 1228/1327 LB
1:00 PM

audio speaker icon 544 LOB

Mon, February 17, 2014
10:00 AM

1027/1128 LB
10:00 AM

audio speaker icon 643 LOB
1:00 PM

audio speaker icon 544 LOB

Tue, February 18, 2014
9:00 AM

audio speaker icon 544 LOB
9:00 AM

audio speaker icon 643 LOB
1:00 PM

audio speaker icon 415 LOB
1:00 PM

Rm 5003, UNC-CH School of Law
2:00 PM

414 LOB

Wed, February 19, 2014
9:00 AM

audio speaker icon 544 LOB
9:30 AM

Mt. Olive College, Hennessee Room
1:00 PM

audio speaker icon 544 LOB

Thu, February 20, 2014
9:30 AM

audio speaker icon 544 LOB
10:00 AM

audio speaker icon 643 LOB
1:00 PM

audio speaker icon 544 LOB

Mon, February 24, 2014
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

audio speaker icon 643 LOB
10:00 AM 1027/1128 LB
1:00 PM

audio speaker icon 544 LOB

Tue, February 25, 2014
10:00 AM
Fire and Rescue Subcommittee
421 LOB
10:00 AM

audio speaker icon 643 LOB

Wed, February 26, 2014
9:00 AM

audio speaker icon 643 LOB
10:00 AM

414 LOB
2:00 PM

Catawba Valley Community College, Hickory, NC

Thu, February 27, 2014
9:00 AM

audio speaker icon 544 LOB
1:00 PM

Magnolia Place Subdivision Clubhouse