NCGA - North Carolina General Assembly
Full Site Search:
Search Bill Text:
Find a Bill:
View Member Info:
[go to Past Legislative Calendars] [go to Current Legislative Calendar]
Legislative Calendar
North Carolina General Assembly
See the current House and Senate calendars for additional meeting information. Click on committee names below to see committee membership lists.

Official notifications, cancellations, and changes of committee meetings are sent out by the Committee Assistants of the various committees.

Tue, November 01, 2016
10:00 AM 1027/1128 LB

Wed, November 02, 2016
10:00 AM 1027/1128 LB

Fri, November 04, 2016
10:00 AM

901 Corporate Center Drive, Raleigh NC 27607

Wed, November 09, 2016
10:00 AM

audio speaker icon 415 LOB

Thu, November 10, 2016
1:00 PM

audio speaker icon 643 LOB

Mon, November 14, 2016
9:00 AM

audio speaker icon 544 LOB
9:00 AM

audio speaker icon 643 LOB
10:00 AM

1027/1128 LB
12:30 PM

audio speaker icon 544 LOB

Tue, November 15, 2016
10:00 AM 1027/1128 LB
1:00 PM

audio speaker icon 544 LOB
1:00 PM

audio speaker icon 643 LOB
1:00 PM

UNC School of Law, 160 Ridge Road, Room 5066,

Wed, November 16, 2016
9:00 AM

audio speaker icon 544 LOB
10:00 AM 1027/1128 LB

Thu, November 17, 2016
1:00 - 3:00 PM
Justus Warren Task Force
1027/1128 LB

Tue, November 22, 2016
9:30 AM

audio speaker icon 544 LOB

Mon, November 28, 2016
10:00 AM

audio speaker icon 415 LOB
1:00 PM

audio speaker icon 415 LOB

Tue, November 29, 2016
8:30 AM

audio speaker icon 643 LOB
9:30 AM

audio speaker icon 544 LOB
10:30 AM

423 LOB
1:00 PM

audio speaker icon 643 LOB