NCGA - North Carolina General Assembly
Full Site Search:
Search Bill Text:
Find a Bill:
View Member Info:
[go to Past Legislative Calendars] [go to Current Legislative Calendar]
Legislative Calendar
North Carolina General Assembly
See the current House and Senate calendars for additional meeting information. Click on committee names below to see committee membership lists.

Official notifications, cancellations, and changes of committee meetings are sent out by the Committee Assistants of the various committees.

Fri, November 01, 2013
10:00 AM

1027/1128 LB

Mon, November 04, 2013
10:00 AM 1027/1128 LB

Tue, November 05, 2013
10:00 AM

audio speaker icon 544 LOB
10:00 AM

audio speaker icon 643 LOB
1:00 PM

audio speaker icon 544 LOB
1:30 PM

audio speaker icon 643 LOB

Wed, November 06, 2013
10:00 AM

audio speaker icon 544 LOB

Thu, November 07, 2013
9:00 AM

audio speaker icon 544 LOB
10:00 AM

audio speaker icon 643 LOB

Tue, November 12, 2013
9:30 AM

audio speaker icon 544 LOB

Wed, November 13, 2013
9:30 AM

audio speaker icon 643 LOB

Thu, November 14, 2013
9:00 AM

Media Briefing Rm - Joint Force HQ
1:00 PM

audio speaker icon 643 LOB
2:30 PM
Rep. Pierce
audio speaker icon Press Room LB

Mon, November 18, 2013
10:00 AM 1027/1128 LB

Tue, November 19, 2013
10:00 AM

audio speaker icon 643 LOB
1:00 PM

UNC School of Law, Room 4051

Wed, November 20, 2013
3:00 PM CST

Little Rock, Arkansas
1:00 PM

audio speaker icon 544 LOB

Thu, November 21, 2013
10:00 AM

audio speaker icon 544 LOB