NCGA - North Carolina General Assembly
Full Site Search:
Search Bill Text:
Find a Bill:
View Member Info:
[go to Past Legislative Calendars] [go to Current Legislative Calendar]
Legislative Calendar
North Carolina General Assembly
See the current House and Senate calendars for additional meeting information. Click on committee names below to see committee membership lists.

Official notifications, cancellations, and changes of committee meetings are sent out by the Committee Assistants of the various committees.

Tue, October 01, 2013
1:00 PM

audio speaker icon 544 LOB

Wed, October 02, 2013
10:00 AM

audio speaker icon 544 LOB
1:00 PM

audio speaker icon 544 LOB

Thu, October 03, 2013
10:00 AM

audio speaker icon 643 LOB

Fri, October 04, 2013
10:00 AM

1027/1128 LB
3:00 PM

audio speaker icon 1228/1327 LB

Mon, October 07, 2013
10:00 AM 1027/1128 LB

Tue, October 08, 2013
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

audio speaker icon 643 LOB
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM; 1:30 PM - 5:00 PM

643 LOB; 1027 LB
9:30 AM

audio speaker icon 544 LOB

Wed, October 09, 2013
9:30 AM

audio speaker icon 643 LOB

Thu, October 10, 2013
1:00 PM

audio speaker icon 643 LOB

Wed, October 23, 2013
1:00 PM

audio speaker icon 544 LOB

Mon, October 28, 2013
10:00 AM 1027/1128 LB

Tue, October 29, 2013
9:00 AM

audio speaker icon 643 LOB
2:00 PM

audio speaker icon 1228/1327 LB