NCGA - North Carolina General Assembly
Full Site Search:
Search Bill Text:
Find a Bill:
View Member Info:
[go to Past Legislative Calendars] [go to Current Legislative Calendar]
Legislative Calendar
North Carolina General Assembly
See the current House and Senate calendars for additional meeting information. Click on committee names below to see committee membership lists.

Official notifications, cancellations, and changes of committee meetings are sent out by the Committee Assistants of the various committees.

Wed, September 01, 2010
10:00 AM 1027/1128 LB
2:00 PM
JOBS Commission
544 LOB

Thu, September 02, 2010
10:00 AM
Ethics Committee, Joint Legislative
Unknown N/A

Tue, September 07, 2010
10:00 AM
Joint Legislative Health Care Oversight Committee
544 LOB

Wed, September 08, 2010
10:00 AM
Mental Health, Developmental Disabilities and Substance Abuse, Joint Legislative Oversight Committee
643 LOB

Thu, September 09, 2010
2:00 PM
Select Committee on 911 Funds
1027/1128 LB

Fri, September 10, 2010
10:00 AM
House Select Committee on High Speed Internet Access in Rural and Urban Areas
544 LOB

Mon, September 13, 2010
10:00 AM 1027/1128 LB
10:00 AM
Joint Legislative Committee on Domestic Violence - Alamance Family Justice Center - Burlington
Unknown N/A
1:30 PM 1027/1128 LB

Tue, September 14, 2010
2:00 PM
Ex-offenders Reintegration Into Society
544 LOB

Thu, September 16, 2010
9:00 AM
NC STEM Advisory Panel to the JOBS Commission - Research Triangle Park
Unknown N/A
9:30 AM
Joint Select Study Committee on the Preservation of Biological Evidence
643 LOB

Fri, September 17, 2010
10:30 AM
Preserve the Customs and Culture of Indian Children
421 LOB

Tue, September 21, 2010
10:00 AM
State Health Plan Blue Ribbon Task Force
1228/1327 LB

Wed, September 22, 2010
2:00 PM
Use of 911 Funds
1228/1327 LB

Mon, September 27, 2010
10:00 AM 1027/1128 LB

Tue, September 28, 2010
2:00 PM
Domestic Violence Taskforce Subcommittee
1425 LB

Wed, September 29, 2010
1:00 PM
Information Technology, Joint Legislative Committee on
1027/1128 LB