NCGA - North Carolina General Assembly
Full Site Search:
Search Bill Text:
Find a Bill:
View Member Info:
[go to Past Legislative Calendars] [go to Current Legislative Calendar]
Legislative Calendar
North Carolina General Assembly
See the current House and Senate calendars for additional meeting information. Click on committee names below to see committee membership lists.

Official notifications, cancellations, and changes of committee meetings are sent out by the Committee Assistants of the various committees.

Fri, October 03, 2014
10:00 AM

1027/1128 LB

Mon, October 06, 2014
9:00 A.M. - 3:00 P.M.

643 LOB
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

643 LOB

Tue, October 07, 2014
10:00 AM

643 LOB

Wed, October 08, 2014
2:00 PM

544 LOB

Thu, October 09, 2014
1:00 PM

643 LOB

Mon, October 13, 2014
9 AM - 12 PM

643 LOB

Tue, October 14, 2014
9:00 AM

643 LOB
9:30 AM

544 LOB

Wed, October 15, 2014
10:00 AM

421 LOB

Mon, October 20, 2014
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.

643 LOB
1:00 PM

544 LOB

Tue, October 21, 2014
10:00 AM

544 LOB
1:00 PM

Room 5003, UNC School of Law, 160 Ridge Road

Wed, October 22, 2014
1:00 PM

The Friday Institute for Educational Innovation

Mon, October 27, 2014
1:00 PM

544 LOB

Wed, October 29, 2014
3:00 PM

Crystal Coast Civic Center