NCGA - North Carolina General Assembly
Full Site Search:
Search Bill Text:
Find a Bill:
View Member Info:
[go to Past Legislative Calendars] [go to Current Legislative Calendar]
Legislative Calendar
North Carolina General Assembly
See the current House and Senate calendars for additional meeting information. Click on committee names below to see committee membership lists.

Official notifications, cancellations, and changes of committee meetings are sent out by the Committee Assistants of the various committees.

Tue, October 02, 2012
10:00 AM
Education Oversight Committee, Jt Leg
643 LOB

Wed, October 03, 2012
9:30 AM
Revenue Laws Study Committee
544 LOB
RESCHEDULED

N/A LOB

Thu, October 04, 2012
10:00 AM
Digital Learning Environments in Public Schools (LRC)(2011) - Wachovia Innovation Hall, Friday Institute - NCSU Centennial Campus
Off-site N/A

Fri, October 05, 2012
9:00 AM
Joint Legislative Transportation Oversight Committee
1228/1327 LB
10:00 AM
General Statutes Commission
1027/1128 LB

Mon, October 08, 2012
10:00 AM 1027/1128 LB
1:00 PM
Joint Mental Health Subcommittee
544 LOB

Wed, October 10, 2012
10:00 AM 1027/1128 LB
10:00 AM
Blue Ribbon Commission - Sub-Com on Housing
643 LOB
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Blue Ribbon Commission Sub-Com on Adult Care Transitions
544 LOB

Thu, October 11, 2012
9:30 AM
Environmental Review Commission
544 LOB
10:00 AM
House Select Committee on Certificate of Need Process and Related Hospital Issues (House)

643 LOB
1:00 PM
Joint Legislative Committee on Information Technology
1027/1128 LB

Mon, October 15, 2012
10:00 AM 1027/1128 LB

Tue, October 16, 2012
10:00 AM

1228 LB
10:00 AM
State-Owned Assets, House Select Committee on
1228/1327 LB
10:00 AM
Leg Oversight Comm on Health and Human Services
643 LOB
12:00 NOON
House Select Committee on Legacy Costs from the State Health Plan, Pensions and ESC (House)
Staff will update information that was presented at the first meeting.

605 LOB

Wed, October 17, 2012
9:00 AM
Administrative Procedure Oversight Comm, Jt Leg
643 LOB
10:00 AM
Lottery Oversight Committee
414 LOB
11:00 AM
Program Evaluation Oversight Comm., Jt. Leg.
544 LOB
2:00 PM
Legislative Research Commission's Advisory Subcommittee on Age of Juvenile Offenders
544 LOB

Mon, October 22, 2012
10:00 AM 1027/1128 LB

Tue, October 23, 2012
10:00 AM
Wetland and Stream Mitigation (LRC)(2011)
643 LOB
10:00 AM
Career and Technical Education Committee (LRC)(2011)
415 LOB

Thu, October 25, 2012
1:00 PM
Certificate of Need Process and Related Hospital Issues, House Select Committee on
544 LOB
1:30 PM
General Statutes Commission - Trusts Drafting Committee - UNC School of Law, Chapel Hill
Off-site N/A

Mon, October 29, 2012
10:00 AM
Task Force on Employee Misclassification
421 LOB