NCGA - North Carolina General Assembly
Full Site Search:
Search Bill Text:
Find a Bill:
View Member Info:
[go to Past Legislative Calendars] [go to Current Legislative Calendar]
Legislative Calendar
North Carolina General Assembly
See the current House and Senate calendars for additional meeting information. Click on committee names below to see committee membership lists.

Official notifications, cancellations, and changes of committee meetings are sent out by the Committee Assistants of the various committees.

Tue, January 03, 2017
10:00 AM

544 LOB

Fri, January 06, 2017
9:00 AM

1228/1327 LB
10:30 AM

1027/1128 LB

Mon, January 09, 2017
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Justus-Warren Heart Disease and Stroke Prevention Task Force

Conference Call

Tue, January 10, 2017
8:30 AM

643 LOB
1:30 PM

425 LOB
2:00 PM

544 LOB
3:00 PM

643 LOB
4:00 PM
Select Committee on Strategic Transportation Planning and Long Term Funding Solutions -- CORRECTED (House)

544 LOB

Wed, January 11, 2017
9:30 AM
Rep. Bobbie Richardson - Press Conference
Press Room LB
12:00 PM
Session Convenes (House)

House
12:00 PM
Session Convenes (Senate)

Senate

Thu, January 12, 2017
9:00 AM

544 LOB

Thu, January 19, 2017
10:30 AM
Rep. Bell
Press Room LB

Fri, January 20, 2017
10:00 AM

544 LOB

Wed, January 25, 2017
12:00 PM
Session Convenes (House)

House
12:00 PM
Session Convenes (Senate)

Senate
2:30 PM
Senator Blue Press Conference
Press Room LB

Thu, January 26, 2017
10:00 AM
Session Convenes (House)

House
10:00 AM
Session Convenes (Senate)

Senate

Mon, January 30, 2017
4:00 PM
Session Convenes (House)

House
4:00 PM
Session Convenes (Senate)

Senate