NCGA - North Carolina General Assembly
Full Site Search:
Search Bill Text:
Find a Bill:
View Member Info:
[go to Past Legislative Calendars] [go to Current Legislative Calendar]
Legislative Calendar
North Carolina General Assembly
See the current House and Senate calendars for additional meeting information. Click on committee names below to see committee membership lists.

Official notifications, cancellations, and changes of committee meetings are sent out by the Committee Assistants of the various committees.

Tue, January 06, 2015
10:00 AM

643 LOB

Wed, January 07, 2015
10:00 AM

544 LOB

Fri, January 09, 2015
9:00 AM

1228/1327 LB
10:00 AM

1027/1128 LB

Tue, January 13, 2015
9:30 AM

544 LOB
1:00 PM

421 LOB
1:00 PM

544 LOB

Wed, January 14, 2015
9:00 AM
Session Convenes (House)

House
9:00 AM
Session Convenes (Senate)

Senate
2:00 PM

1228/1327 LB
2:15 PM
Senator Philip Berger Press Conference
Press Room LB

Thu, January 15, 2015
10:00 AM

421 LOB

Tue, January 20, 2015
10:00 AM

643 LOB
1:00 PM

Room 5003, UNC School of Law, 160 Ridge Road

Wed, January 21, 2015
12:00 PM

425 LOB
1:00 PM

544 LOB

Tue, January 27, 2015
9:00 AM

1228/1327 LB

Wed, January 28, 2015
12:00 PM
Session Convenes (House)

House
12:00 PM
Session Convenes (Senate)

Senate

Thu, January 29, 2015
9:00 AM
Session Convenes (Senate)

Senate
10:00 AM
Rep. Glazier (Time Change)
Press Room LB
11:00 AM
Session Convenes (House)

House